New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only the lonely

Retired have own small home. Have 4 pets. Have been in the military and have lived in 6 states. Have no wife and am not looking for one. Enjoy the movies and eating out and the beauty and taste of younger women. Am a very laid back sort of guy that's seen it all over the years. Am 5'8'' and have a nice beer belly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'm not gay in any way.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWould like to be kissed and sucked by 2 women. Enjoy both myrear and front being licked and sucked by 2 woman at same time and enjoy eating 2 women at same time.