New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to get wild with us?

If you would like a trip to the beach, camping or a car ride to anywhere the car takes us. A couple to have fun with inside the bedroom as much as outside.
She likes to go out and have a drink once in a while and have a woman to drink with because I won't drink and drive so I won't drink. We are both 420 friendly but because of my job I can't. Yeah I am kinda a buzz kill but at least you both have a sober driver.
We would like to find someone long term but won't pass up a one time fling because you never know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Out in the woods or on a lake
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the park.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Endowment (length)Long
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConcrete finisher

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA truly BI woman
Our first dateA drink or 2 to get to know each other then go from there

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Food play, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Spanking, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Fantasy Role Playing
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Belt, Other
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Stinging