New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for extra lovin

Married man needs extra on the side and possible 3somes with the wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Out side in the field next my house near a major Highway
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I once had sex in the elevator in a hospital.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchWilling to be submissive, like receiving anal, sucking cock till I explode (no spitting), and able to follow orders
Our first dateSex, naughty dirty sex

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":Anal for me. I don't take it I give it. No tying me up, flash backs are a bitch